Club Personnel

Erica Lesane

erica@esb.org

Administration

J Bitner

J Austin Bitner

Interim Executive Director

410.539.6914 ext 103

j@esb.org

Georgie Ellwood

Georgie Ellwood

Accountant

410.539.6914 ext 110

gellwood@esb.org

Patti Boylan

Patti Boylan

Receptionist

410.539.6914 ext 100

patti@esb.org

Dining

Koven Bryant

Koven Bryant

Executive Chef

410.539.6914

chef@esb.org

Cynthia Roberts

cyndi@esb.org

Events

Jessea Gabbin

Jessea Gabbin

Membership & Communications

jessea@esb.org

Asha Hislop

Asha Hislop

Director of Catering

410.539.6914 ext 112

asha@esb.org

Learn About Our Membership Opportunities

Sign Up For More Information